About The Hemp Network

The Hemp Network is the 1st innovative organization combining Hemp and Network Marketing to create a platform for Hemp products to become widely available again in America and around the globe.

To learn more about The Hemp Network and the story of Hemp, join me on our Weekly Conference Calls, and get ready to become a part of history as we share this amazing story with the world!

CALL IN INSTRUCTIONS
Dial (323) 843-0075
Access code: 339284

Monday 8:00 PM PST / 11:00 PM EST
Product Overview – Learn about Natures Ancient Wisdom and why we expect such high demand. meet the doctors involved in their development.

Tuesday 6:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM EST
Business Overview – Learn about how to profit from your position.

Wednesday 6:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM EST
Leadership Call – Meet successful Hemp Network Consultants and learn exactly how they created their success.

Saturday 10:00 AM PST/ 1:00 PM EST
Getting Started Call – This is your new member orientation call. Wondering what to do next. This is the call for you. Open agenda. Feel free to ask questions.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s